Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of markelle felt

markelle felt

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by markelle felt
"Tye Leahy was awesome to work with! Definitely recommend him to anyone in this area. Very responsive and was able to smoothly set up renters + car insurance with me. Thanks Tye!"
Profile photo of Chad Harmon

Chad Harmon

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Harmon
"I had a great and streamlined experience with Tye. He was able to get me quotes within the hour after my home insurance with Travelers increased exponentially. The quotes we received were much lower with far superior coverage. Everything was done within the day and I greatly appreciate the efficiency. I highly recommend giving them an opportunity to see if they can provide a substantial improvement in your insurance needs. Thanks Tye!"
Profile photo of Tom Squire

Tom Squire

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Squire
"The whole team is super helpful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Catherine Daniels-Landeros

Catherine Daniels-Landeros

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Daniels-Landeros
"I highly recommend the State Farm team in the Bend, OR office. I've been working with agent Tye Leahy and he has provided excellent follow up and communication regarding my new home and auto insurance policies. My previous homeowner's insurance company ended coverage in the area and so I needed to find a new policy quick. State Farm offered coverage at a fair price - a relief. Tye made the process, including packaging w/my auto insurance plan w/an out-of-state vehicle, smooth. He answered all of my questions from the beginning with no pressure or obligation to buy - just the information I needed to make the best decision for my needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nicholas Freeman

Nicholas Freeman

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Freeman
"I checked out State Farm to see if they had better options than my previous insurance provider and I was blown away by how much more affordable it was. Tye was super friendly and helpful and I got exactly what I needed. He continues to be a reliable point of contact and my experience with State Farm has been nothing but positive. 5 stars all the way."
Profile photo of Shane G

Shane G

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane G
"Great experience working with StateFarm and Tye who managed my insurance needs. He put thought into what was needed and came back with good recommendations."
Profile photo of Dylan R

Dylan R

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan R
"This review is strictly in regards to the customer service and not the insurance rates (I was able to find a better deal). Nevertheless, I dealt with Ty and I found him to be very helpful and not pushy like some insurance agents. There was a question that he wasn't 100% sure about and so he did his research and called me back an hour later with the correct info. It was refreshing since my current insurance agent finds it difficult to return phone calls in a timely fashion. If their prices were a little lower, I would definitely use them."
Profile photo of Michael Kalberg

Michael Kalberg

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kalberg
"Both times setting up renters and vehicle insurance, Tye has gone above and beyond to make sure I was getting the best plan for me. He was always clear with his information and made sure I understood everything. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Katlyn Caputo

Katlyn Caputo

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katlyn Caputo
"Tye at State Farm is the biggest help! He is always so kind and easy to work with. Always gets my issues done in a timely manner. So appreciate him!"
Profile photo of Trisha Jepsen

Trisha Jepsen

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Jepsen
"These ppl were able to help me get the paper I needed and for my insurance to give me the money they owed me thank you ty"
Profile photo of Miguel Mendoza

Miguel Mendoza

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Mendoza
"I've recently switched from Allstate. The process was simple and fast. Karen saved me alot of $$$. If you want to save some money definitely give them call."
Profile photo of Laura Courville

Laura Courville

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Courville
"Today, I found out my Progressive premium went up $300 for an non at fault incident. My husband looked at different insurance companies online, and he found State Farm. I went in promptly and met Karen. She was wonderful. She got me an amazing rate and all of the discounts she could saving me over $600. Thanks to her and State Farm, I do not feel overwhelmed by my bills. I am so relieved!! Thank you Karen!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Manian

Michelle Manian

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Manian
"I’ve been with State Farm for about 8 years, in two different states. I was with them when I first got my license, some 4 decades ago. Somewhere in between then, I was with a different company for 20 years. I hope to continue with State Farm for another few decades. It’s a solid company, and they provide top quality insurance. Their rates are competitive, and fair. If you need anything to do with your policy, anyone who answers the phone is great. I mainly interact with Karen, and she’s just wonderful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jonny2Bravo

Jonny2Bravo

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonny2Bravo
"Fast, friendly service. They handled my special needs with ease. It’s been a pleasure."
Profile photo of Nick Zuzelski

Nick Zuzelski

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Zuzelski
"Been with a lot of State Farm offices in the past and this is by far the most friendly and helpful one I have been with!"
Profile photo of Franki .B

Franki .B

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Franki .B
"I just took out a new policy with them, the price was fair, Tye was very personable, efficient and detail oriented. He seemed genuinely concerned that I get a policy I was happy and comfortable with. The policy went through smoothly and quickly and followup was very prompt. I have heard all good things about this office and judging by my first experience, optimistic that I will be able to stay with this office long term."
Profile photo of Emma

Emma

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma
"Tye provides super fast and friendly service. I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Ann Garand

Ann Garand

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Garand
"Excellent, personalized service."
Profile photo of Larry

Larry

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry
"Karen was able to untangle all the webs I had woven. I believe she might be my new super hero. Thanks for all the help."
Profile photo of Jodie Utter

Jodie Utter

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Utter
"This team is so quick to respond to my inquiries and requests, I know they’ll be on it no matter what I need. In addition, they go above and beyond to ensure we are taken care of and well-served. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Hayley M

Hayley M

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley M
"I love being insured for the last few years with Paul Finch’s office. His staff, Rebecca and Tye are wonderful to work with. They are on top of things if I need a policy change or vehicle updates. I also use them for business insurance.. who knew it could be so easy & affordable. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Chi Harris

Chi Harris

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chi Harris
"After calling around to 7 or 8 different homeowner's insurance providers leading up to our first home purchase I settled on a policy from this State Farm office. The big selling point was being able to work with an agent in the area who had expertise in that local market and could make specific recommendations for coverage. Tye was always very responsive and informative and didn't push a hard sell like other companies I received quotes from."
Profile photo of Brian Richardson

Brian Richardson

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Richardson
"We use State Farm for our auto and home insurance. Tye is always quick and reliable when we need him. Great customer service and always available. I recommend using their services!"
Profile photo of Katie Ryan

Katie Ryan

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Ryan
"Very appreciative of this team! They did a great job transferring over all my policies. Rebecca was especially helpful in helping me modify my auto policies. She was able to help me find some money off my renters policy as well Super thankful for all her help!"
Profile photo of Marco Mazariegos

Marco Mazariegos

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Mazariegos
"If you’re wondering why these guys have a 5 star rating, their service is no freaking joke. They got me in total for (not kidding here) 50% of the price of progressive, and with better benies, AND for a new car. A lot of you locals will probably recognize my name and know that I’m not some random internet rating… trust me when I say this is where you want to go if you’re in Bend and want to save while getting literally the best service possible. Shout out to Karen for going the extra mile[s?] for me, you all rock!!"